Print this Page

Steering Committee

The steering committee of Texans Against Smart Meters is comprised of citizens from varying backgrounds.  Feel free to contact the member nearest to you by emailing them below.

Patriot Shar, Houston Area, Texas

Justin Padgett, San Marcos, Texas

Liz Padgett, Lubbock, Texas

John Tweedell, Hideaway, Texas


Permanent link to this article: